By continuing on this site you have agreed to cookies being placed and accessed by this website. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

Robeco uses cookies to analyze your visit to this site, to share information via social media and to personalize the site and advertisements in line with your own preferences. By clicking on agree or by continuing on this site, you agree to the above. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

AGREE

Robeco uses cookies to analyze your visit to this site, to share information via social media and to personalize the site and advertisements in line with your own preferences. By clicking on agree or by continuing on this site, you agree to the above. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

AGREE

By continuing on this site you have agreed to cookies being placed and accessed by this website. More information and adjusting cookie settings.

Notre equipe

Standard Robeco France
21 Boulevard de la Madeleine
75001 Paris

T : +331 55 35 47 00
E : institutionnels@robeco.com

Frédéric LejeuneFrédéric Lejeune
Country Manager
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 00
frederic.lejeune@robeco.com

 

Walid AlianeWalid Aliane
Responsable Clientèle institutionnelle
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 21
walid.aliane@robeco.com

 

Carole MurienneCarole Murienne
Responsable Clientèle institutionnelle
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 02
carole.murienne@robeco.com

 

Karim CarmounKarim Carmoun
Directeur Distribution Externe
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 26
karim.carmoun@robeco.com

 

Charline MesléCharline Meslé
Commerciale Distribution Externe
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 03
charline.mesle@robeco.com

 

Pierre-Adrien PerezPierre-Adrien Perez
Assistant commercial
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 74
p.perez@robeco.com

 

William GoldbergWilliam Goldberg
Assistant commercial
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 59
william.goldberg@robeco.com

 

Nicolas BénétonNicolas Bénéton
Spécialiste de l’investissement responsable
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 24
nicolas.beneton@robeco.com

 

Stéphanie NarquinStéphanie Narquin
Responsable Marketing et communication
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 35
s.narquin@robeco.com

 

Pragna BercyPragna Bercy
Responsable Service Clients et Evénements
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 75
pragna.bercy@robeco.com

 

Alexandre BoulogneAlexandre Boulogne
Responsable des relations Consultants et des appels d’offres
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 50
alexandre.boulogne@robeco.com

 

Céline LeuretteCéline Leurette
Office Manager
Tél. : 01 55 35 47 27
celine.leurette@robeco.com

Partager :


banner-newsletter-fr-253x400px.jpg